Unser Team.

Wolfgang Knipp
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
02245 600410
knipp@agevis.de

Doris Schaak
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
02245 6004111
schaak@agevis.de

Rene Spanier
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
02245 6004112
spanier@agevis.de

Dirk Reinartz
Bankfachwirt
02641 908538
reinartz@agevis.de

Andreas Rohm
Bankfachwirt / Financial Consultant (HfB)
02245 6004113
rohm@agevis.de

Gabriele Schirdewan
Bankfachfrau
02133 633046
schirdewan@agevis.de

Franz-Josef Sobotta
Bankkaufmann
0228 96785500
sobotta@agevis.de

Bettina Steidel-Weber
Diplomkauffrau
0151 58711318
steidel-weber@agevis.de

Roger Sobotta
Bachelor of Science
02245 6004115
roger.sobotta@agevis.de

Roland Klatt
Diplomkaufmann
0176 10332606
klatt@agevis.de

Guido Klein
Betriebswirt / Bankkaufmann
02245 6004114
klein@agevis.de